Our Staff

  • Mr Simon Jones


  • Mrs Catherine McDonald

    Class 1 Teacher, EYFS Leader and KS1 Leader

  • Mrs Donna Lloyd

    Class 2 Teacher

  • Class 4 Teacher

  • Mrs Sara Davies

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Sharon Wood

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Kathryn Holcroft

    School Business Manager based at Glazebury Primary School

  • Mrs Lindsay Pollard

    Office Manager

  • Mrs Tracey Ralph

    School Cook

  • Mrs Kathy Wells

    Mid Day Assistant

  • Mrs Kathryn Erskine

    Deputy Head, Class 5 teacher and KS2 Leader

  • Miss Hannah Threadgold

    Year 1 Teacher and PPA Teacher

  • Miss Amy Ratcliffe

    Class 3 Teacher

  • Mrs Barbara Cheded

    Modern Foreign Languages Teacher

  • Mrs Karen Bradbury

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Haylee Farrington

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Jak Callis

    Maintenance Officer

  • Mrs Mel Hopkins

    Administrative Officer

  • Miss Laura Ashley

    Kitchen Assistant